Keil Logo

µVISION: DISABLING AUTO-SAVE WHEN BUILDING A PROJECT


Information in this article applies to:

  • µVision Version 2.07

QUESTION

Whenever I compile a file in my project or update or build the project, µVision saves all of the files that I have open. Is it possible to disable this feature?

ANSWER

No. Unfortunately, it is not possible to disable the auto-save feature of µVision. The reason all files are saved is because some files may be included in or used by the files that are compiled.

Last Reviewed: Tuesday, June 29, 2004


Did this article provide the answer you needed?
 
Yes
No
Not Sure
 
  Arm logo
Important information

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our cookies.

Change Settings

Privacy Policy Update

Arm’s Privacy Policy has been updated. By continuing to use our site, you consent to Arm’s Privacy Policy. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more about our collection, use and transfers
of your data.